Skip to main content

Board Members

Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the people. Board members serve 4 year terms.

Stallion Springs CSD Directors are:

Teresa Sasnet, Board President, Term expires: 2024

Leslie Wellman, Board Vice President, Term expires: 2024

Don Napier, Term expires: 2024

Ben Dewell, Director, Term expires: 2026

Neil Record, Director, Term expires: 2026

Join our mailing list